whell and lampThe Community Council is a body of village members who represent the village interests and liaise with the County Council on a variety of matters.

The current members are –  Cllr. Andrew Thomas  (Chair) Cllr. Phillip Griffiths ( Vice Chair), Cllr. Emily Bowen, Cllr. Janine Greyson, Cllr. David Petrie Cllr. Jemma Ramsey Cllr. Jeff Sutton

For a full list of Councillors contact details click here

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month (except August and December) at Mount Zion URC Hall and members of the public are welcome to attend.

It is also served by two paid members of staff :

Clerk: Mrs Kathy Codd


70 Port Lion, Llangwm, SA62 4JT

Tel. 01646 601655


Street Warden:

Comments are closed.